Home Education Features

The FCA Apprentice Program offers five core subjects (Bible, Language Arts, Mathematics, History, and Science), plus a variety of electives such as Health, Spanish, and State History. New electives are continually added to the curriculum selection.
Students can enroll at any time of the year. You don’t have to wait for a traditional school year to start or end in order to enroll for a new class.

Choose an Apprentice course to the right for complete details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s